NCHS‎ > ‎Recent Announcements‎ > ‎

EMC One-Act Runner Up!

posted Nov 25, 2015, 8:06 AM by Brian Hoover
The One-Act cast and crew, lead by Jenna Howell, earned the EMC Runner-Up plaque at the One-Act Tournament on November 24th.  Earning individual honors for outstanding performances were: Justin Thorne, Braydon Banik, Duncan Coe, Nicole Collins, and Emily Jensen.  Ms. Jensen was also recognized as the Top Performer for all of the One-Acts.  The One-Act team will be back in action at the District Competition on December 4th.